Wyoming Nursing Schools

There are 8 nursing schools in Wyoming.  The University of Wyoming is the only school in state that offers a Master of Science (MSN) degree and offers one program specialty. In Fall 2012, a Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP) program also began at the University of Wyoming.









Nursing Schools in Wyoming

  • Casper College
  • Central Wyoming College
  • Laramie County Community College
  • Northwest College
  • Sheridan College
  • University of Phoenix
  • University of Wyoming
  • Western Wyoming Community College

© 2013 Nursing Jobs in Wyoming: Information and resources for nurses in Wyoming